Print / Share  


LSU Shreveport Chapter of Phi Eta Sigma National Honor Society Announces 2012 Inductees

September 30, 2012

The 2012 Phi Eta Sigma National Honor Society induction ceremony for the LSU Shreveport Chapter will be held on Monday, October 1, 2012, at 5:30 p.m. in the Assembly Room located on the third floor of the Noel Library.

Phi Eta Sigma National Honor Society recognizes academically motivated undergraduate students with high scholastic achievement from among the freshmen class. The requirement for membership is a 3.5/4.0 grade point average in either semester of the freshman year. Students earning this scholastic standard their freshmen year are invited to become members of Phi Eta Sigma National Honor Society and participate in the induction ceremony in the fall semester of their sophomore year. Phi Eta Sigma National Honor Society supports academic achievement, campus involvement, and community service.

LSU Shreveport Phi Eta Sigma Chapter Adviser, Gina Starnes, announced the inductees for 2012-2013:

Amy Barmes
Ashley Cannon
David Cascio, Jr.
Emily Christie
Jonathan Cosme
Connor Fuhrmann
Mychal Grames
Katherine Haines
Lauren Justice
Lauren Kain
Ahmad Kaskas
Caleb Killian
Andrew Lace, II
Garrett Lambert
Sarah McCann
Christopher Madere
Adam Migliore
Lindsey Quillin
Aaron Reeves
Brittany Rowland
Peyton Sanford
Caitlin Sattler
Derrick Schafer
Saad Shams
Emily Sherman
Katherine Umling
James Wiseman
Katie York

Apply Visit Request Information