Print / Share  


LSU Shreveport Chapter of Sigma Iota Epsilon inducts new members

May 08, 2013

The LSU Shreveport's Epsilon Xi Chapter of Sigma Iota Epsilon (SIE) inducted 6 new members on May 1, 2013. The new members are Dustin J LaLena, Mallory C MacIsaac, Benjamin W Miller, Whitney D Smith, Jason Turner, and Ioan S Urian.

Sigma Iota Epsilon is the only national business honorary fraternity dedicated exclusively to the management discipline and management profession. The mission of SIE is twofold: to encourage and recognize scholastic excellence and to promote cooperation between the academic and practitioner aspects of management. Election to membership in SIE is one of the highest scholastic honors that a student pursuing a career in management can receive.

Apply Visit Request Information